HomePipes«NTT PRO»
Pipes for drinking water supply

Pipes for technical water supply

Pipes for amelioration

Pipes for hydraulic power engineering
Pipes for domestic sewage system

Pipes for storm drainage system

Industrial pipelines

Chemically resistant tanks

Products for corrosive environments
Microtunneling pipes

Pipes for augering

Pipes for relining

Pipes for pipe-jacking
Culverts under embankments of motor roads of all categories

Culverts under railway embankments

Culvert piping for airfield construction

Product purpose

труба_голубая.png«NTT PRO» pipe is a great alternative to pipes made of traditional materials: steel, cast iron, polyethylene and others. Our pipes are a high-tech modern solution for the construction of pipelines for potable and technical water supply, amelioration and hydraulic power engineering. High sanitation and epidemiological indicators and a confirmed lack of toxicity are the main requirements for pipes in contact with drinking water and food products. High environmental standards of our products are achieved by using a postpolymerization furnace available only at NTT to burn residual (toxic) styrene and increase the degree of curing of the composite, and the smooth inner surface of pipes minimizes hydraulic friction losses. In addition to the required certificates, NTT pipes for water supply systems passed hygienic quality assessment confirmed by the conclusion of a leading research institute in Russia.

Pipes are manufactured from highest quality materials. The raw materials used in the pipe manufacturing process are purchased exclusively from proven suppliers with many years of experience. One of the advantages of NTT PRO pipes is their light weight. No need to use special construction equipment and additional equipment for installation saves on the cost of construction and installation works.

Scope of application

ПРО.JPG«NTT PRO» pipe is used for domestic and technical water supply, amelioration, fire extinguishing systems, food transportation systems, sea and river water supply systems, in hydraulic power engineering and other water supply systems.

  • Pipes for domestic and potable water supply systems. Such system provides the supply of good-quality water and may have as a source a coastal pumping station, in some cases combined with industrial or firefighting water supply systems. Such systems have their own tanks, which provide for fire reserve water storage.
  • Pipes for technical water supply. Pipes can be used both for industrial (supply of water for various technological processes) and for local purposes. Technical water supply implemented at industrial enterprises is intended for water extraction with preliminary cleaning from a natural source and subsequent delivery of water to the consumer.
  • Pipes for amelioration. Amelioration is carried out in order to increase land productivity and to obtain high sustainable yields of agricultural crops. Amelioration types: hydroamelioration (irrigation, drainage, flood control, mudflow, anti-erosion, anti-landslide), agroforestry amelioration (anti-erosion, land protection, pasture protection), land clearing amelioration, chemical amelioration.
  • Pipes for firefighting systems. These systems are designed to provide water supply required for suppressing fires. Firefighting pumping systems in the event of a fire supply the required amount of water to flammable safety cabinets inside buildings and structures (internal fire extinguishing) and/or to fire hydrants on street water supply networks (external fire extinguishing), automatic fire suppression systems.
  • Pipes for food transportation systems. The tasks of transporting liquid media (foods) without contact with the environment between different process stages inside workshops, as well as over considerable distances both within and between enterprises (up to several thousand kilometers) are solved using pipelines. Pumps of various types are used for transportation of food products through pipes and their movement through working spaces of the process equipment not having its own pressure devices installed. Food product types are diverse: water, milk, juices, acids, alkalis, fats, etc.
  • Pipes for marine and river water supply systems. The degree of aggressiveness of river and sea water (depending on the content of various impurities, iron, salts and other compounds in it) should be taken into account when choosing the material used for the construction of intake structures, main river and marine pipelines, and for covering them with special insulating protective coatings.
  • Pipes for hydraulic power engineering. Water supply of this industry is an integral part of the beneficial use of water. Water energy is used in hydroelectic power plants. There are three main types of such plants: hydroelectric power stations (HPS), which use the energy of rivers; tidal power plants (TPP), which use the energy of ocean and sea tides; pumped storage power stations (PSPS), which accumulate and use the energy of artificial reservoirs, lakes. The right choice of high-quality pipes is the most important task in the field of hydroelectic power, enabling uninterrupted operation of all types of stations.

Characteristics

The diameter (DN) of NTT PRO fiberglass pipes is determined by the inner value and is measured in millimeters. Pipe size chart in mm:

  • DN 300 – 3000 mm

Nominal ring stiffness (SN) of pipes is measured in N/m² and varies within the following values: 

  • SN 2500 – 1,000,000 N/m²

It is important to know the pressure level in the system to choose the appropriate type of pipework. Usually, pressure in water supply systems is between 10 and 16 atmospheres. For industrial water supply, water pressure is higher and may reach PN 40. Fiberglass pipes are produced in the following pressure types (PN):

  • PN 6;
  • PN 10;
  • PN 16;
  • PN 20;
  • PN 25;
  • PN 32;
  • PN 40.

The first three types are used more often. Fiberglass pipes are 1.5 times more durable than the standard value in case of a hydraulic shock.

Advantages of NTT-PRO pipes:

  • lightweight;
  • easy to install;
  • low installation cost, no need to use special installation equipment and seal welding;
  • fast to install;
  • favorable price;
  • cost of pipes much lower than for analogous products made of traditional materials (PE, iron, steel);
  • high chemical resistance;
  • abrasion resistance;
  • not affected by electrochemical and mechanical corrosion;
  • highly durable;
  • impact resistant;
  • proven reliability and durability;
  • highly resistant to wear;
  • tightly sealed joints;
  • high resistance to UV rays and other external factors;
  • life cycle of at least 50 years at temperatures from -50°С to 60°С;
  • resistant to temperature falls and rises;
  • no need for pipelines maintenance or costly repairs;
  • no need for secondary coating requiring extra repairs;
  • smooth inner surface ensuring high throughput of the pipeline;
  • no residue deposition on inner surface of the pipes;
  • possibility of installation at temperatures below zero;
  • high environmental safety standards and sanitary and hygienic characteristics.

Pipeline installation

Unlike pipes made of steel, iron and polyethylene, fiberglass pipes are easy and convenient to install. For pipe laying it is necessary to prepare a trench using special equipment. Trench size depends on pipeline diameter, laying depth, design features, pipeline purpose and soil type. In order for fiberglass pipes to be laid overground, special UV protection and additional insulation against negative temperatures are used in the process of their manufacture. It is important to observe the operating conditions during installation.

«NTT-PRO» pipes are a modern, high quality and affordable product that surpasses its counterparts in many respects. Scope of application of this product is varied and constantly becomes broader.

Product catalog

ГлавнаяТрубы«НТТ ПРО»

Назначение изделия

труба_голубая.png Труба «НТТ ПРО» - это прекрасная альтернатива трубам из традиционных материалов: стали, чугуна, полиэтилена и других. Наши трубы являются высокотехнологичным современным решением задач по строительству трубопроводов для питьевого, технического водоснабжения, мелиорации и гидроэнергетики. Высокие санитарно-эпидемиологические показатели и подтвержденное отсутствие токсичности – основные требования, предъявляемые к трубам, контактирующим с питьевой водой и пищевыми продуктами. Высокие экологические стандарты нашей продукции достигаются за счет использования в производстве имеющейся только у "НТТ" печи постполимеризации для сжигания остаточного (ядовитого) стирола и повышения степени отверждения композита, а гладкая внутренняя поверхность труб сводит к минимуму гидравлические потери на трение. Помимо обязательных сертификатов, трубы «НТТ» для водоснабжения получили гигиеническую оценку качества, подтвержденную заключением ведущего НИИ Российской Федерации.

В производстве труб применяются материалы высочайшего качества. Используемое в процессе выпуска труб сырье приобретается исключительно у тех поставщиков, которые зарекомендовали себя многолетним опытом работы. Одним из преимуществ труб «НТТ ПРО» является легкий вес. Отсутствие необходимости в применении специальной строительной техники и дополнительного оборудования для монтажа дает экономию стоимости проведения строительно-монтажных работ.

Области применения

ПРО.JPG Труба «НТТ ПРО» применяется для хозяйственно-питьевого, технического водоснабжения, мелиорации, систем пожаротушения, систем транспортировки пищевых продуктов, морских и речных систем водоснабжения, используется в гидроэнергетике и других видах водоснабжения.

  • Трубы для хозяйственно-питьевого водоснабжения. Данный тип системы обеспечивает подачу доброкачественной воды и может иметь источником береговую насосную станцию, в отдельных случаях совмещенную с системами производственного или противопожарного водоснабжения. Такие системы имеют собственные резервуары, в которых предусматривается противопожарный запас воды.
  • Трубы для технического водоснабжения. Трубы могут использоваться как в промышленных (обеспечение подачи воды для различных технологических процессов), так и в локальных целях. Техническое водоснабжение, реализованное на промышленных предприятиях, предназначено для отбора воды с предварительной очисткой из природного источника и последующей доставкой воды потребителю.
  • Трубы для мелиорации. Мелиорация проводится с целью повышения производительности земель и получения высоких устойчивых урожаев сельскохозяйственных культур. Виды мелиорации: гидромелиорация (оросительная, осушительная, противопаводковая, противоселевая, противоэрозионная, противооползневая), агролесомелиорация (противоэрозионная, полезащитная, пастбищезащитная), культуртехническая мелиорация, химическая мелиорация.
  • Трубы для систем пожаротушения. Данные системы предназначены для обеспечения необходимых расходов воды для тушения пожара. Насосные установки противопожарного назначения во время возникновения пожара подают необходимое количество воды к пожарным шкафам внутри зданий и сооружений (внутренне пожаротушение) и/или к пожарным гидрантам на уличной сети водопровода (наружное пожаротушения), к установкам автоматического пожаротушения.
  • Трубы для транспортировки пищевых продуктов. Задачи транспортирования жидких сред (пищевых продуктов) без контакта с окружающей средой между различными стадиями процессов внутри цехов, а также на значительные расстояния как внутри предприятий, так и между ними (до нескольких тысяч километров) решаются с использованием трубопроводов. Для транспортирования пищевых продуктов по трубам и их перемещения через рабочие объемы технологического оборудования, не имеющего собственных напорных устройств, применяют насосы различного типа. Количество видов пищевых продуктов разнообразно: вода, молоко, соки, кислоты, щелочи, жиры и т.д. 
  • Трубы для морских и речных систем водоснабжения. Степень агрессивности речной и морской воды (зависящая от содержания в ней различных примесей, железа, солей и других соединений) должна быть учтена при выборе материала, применяемого для строительства водоприемных сооружений, речных и морских магистральных трубопроводов, а также при устройстве на них специальных изоляционных защитных покрытий.
  • Трубы для применения в гидроэнергетике. Водоснабжение данной отрасли является неотъемлемой частью полезного использования воды. Энергия воды используется на гидроэнергетических установках. Существует три основных вида данных установок: гидроэлектрические станции (ГЭС), которые используют энергию рек; приливные электростанции (ПЭС), использующие энергию приливов и отливов океанов и морей; гидроаккумулирующие станции (ГАЭС), которые могут накапливать и использовать энергию искусственных водоемов, озер. Правильный выбор качественных труб в сфере гидроэнергетики является важнейшей задачей, дающей возможность бесперебойной работы всех видов станций.

Характеристики

Диаметр (DN) стеклопластиковых труб «НТТ ПРО» определятся по внутреннему значению и измеряется в миллиметрах. Диапазон размерной сетки труб в мм:

  • DN 300 – 3000 мм

Номинальная кольцевая жесткость (SN) труб измеряется в Н/м² и варьируется в следующих значениях: 

  • SN 2500 – 1 000 000 Н/м²

Для правильного выбора подходящего типа трубы важно знать уровень давления в системе. Обычно для систем водоснабжения этот показатель равен 10 - 16 атмосферам. Для промышленного водоснабжения уровень напора воды выше и может достигать значения PN 40. Стеклопластиковые трубы выпускаются в следующих типах давления (PN):

  • PN 6;
  • PN 10;
  • PN 16;
  • PN 20;
  • PN 25;
  • PN 32;
  • PN 40.

Самые применяемые - это первые три типа. На случай гидравлического удара трубы из стеклопластика имеют запас прочности в 1,5 раза больше их номинального значения.

Преимущества труб «НТТ ПРО»:

  • легкий вес;
  • простота монтажа;
  • низкая стоимость монтажа, отсутствие необходимости использования специального монтажного оборудования и обварки;
  • высокая скорость монтажа;
  • выгодная цена;
  • стоимость труб значительно ниже аналогичных труб из традиционных материалов (ПЭ, чугун, сталь);
  • высокая химическая стойкость;
  • абразивная стойкость;
  • неподверженность электрохимической и механической коррозии;
  • высокая прочность;<
  • стойкость к ударным нагрузкам;
  • доказанная надежность и долговечность;
  • высокая сопротивляемость износу;
  • высокая герметичность соединений;
  • высокая устойчивость к ультрафиолетовым лучам и другим внешним воздействиям;
  • возможность эксплуатации труб не менее 50 лет при температуре от -50°С до +60°С;
  • стойкость к температурным перепадам;
  • отсутствие необходимости обслуживания трубопровода и дорогостоящих ремонтных работ;
  • отсутствие необходимости во вторичных покрытиях, требующих дополнительного ремонтного обслуживания;
  • гладкость внутреннего канала, обеспечивающая высокую пропускную способность труб;
  • отсутствие возникновения отложений на внутренней поверхности труб;
  • возможность проведения строительно-монтажных работ при отрицательных температурах;
  • высокие стандарты экологической безопасности и санитарно-гигиенические характеристики.

Монтаж трубопроводов

Стеклопластиковые трубы, в отличие от стальных, чугунных, полиэтиленовых труб, легко и удобно монтируются. Для укладки труб необходимо подготовить траншею с применением специальной техники. Размер траншеи зависит от диаметра трубопровода, глубины заложения, а также от особенностей проектного решения, предназначения труб и типа грунта. Для того, чтобы трубы из стеклопластика можно было укладывать по поверхности земли, в процессе изготовления труб используется специальная защита от ультрафиолетовых лучей и дополнительное утепление, предохраняющее от отрицательных температур. В наземной укладке труб важно соблюдение условий эксплуатации. 

Трубы «НТТ ПРО» – это современная, высококачественная и доступная продукция, которая во многом превосходит аналоги. Область их применения очень разнообразна и постоянно имеет тенденцию к расширению.

Каталог продукции